Half of the multiple award-winning musician duo R2bees, Omar Sterling finally returns from hiatus to deliver a breathtaking album.

The project titled; “Same Earth Different Worlds” album happens to be his debut solo album. The body of works embeds twenty (20) solid and dope tracks.

This latest album spans for approximately sixty-five (65) minutes and had guest appearances from highly rated Ghanaian recording artists including M.anifest, Kwesi Arthur, R2bees, Humble Dis, Mugeez and Efya.

Same Earth Different Worlds’ album owes production, mixing and mastering credit to Killbeatz, Bali, Kuvie, DJ Afrolektra, Nxwrth and Killmatic.

This latest album is the official follow up to his “Victory Through Harmony” album which was released in 2016 and has crossed 1 million streams on Audiomack.

Omar Sterling – Treading On Thin Ice


Omar Sterling – Highlife


Omar Sterling – Nowadays


Omar Sterling – Could Haves

Omar Sterling – I’m Back

Omar Sterling – Solid As A Rock

Omar Sterling – Young, Wild & Free

Omar Sterling – Tema Motorway To Aflao

Omar Sterling – Wake & Bake Ghetto Girl

Omar Sterling – C1 Boys

Omar Sterling – Bayla Boys Company (BBC)

Omar Sterling – A Mountain Full Of Gold

Omar Sterling – 18 Yrs (18 Years)

Omar Sterling – Put On

Omar Sterling Ft Mugeez & Efya – Dangerous Love

Omar Sterling Ft Mugeez &R2bees – Adiakyi

Omar Sterling Ft M.anifest – Makola Dreams

Omar Sterling Ft Humble Dis – One Love

Omar Sterling Ft Kwesi Arthur – Kokonsa

Omar Sterling – Dope Emcees



Disclaimer: Opinions expressed here are those of the writers and do not reflect those of Youngmaya.com. Youngmaya.com accepts no responsibility legal or otherwise for their accuracy of content. Please report any inappropriate content to us, and we will evaluate it as a matter of priority.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here