Follow The Link To Join Our WhatsApp Fan Page

My name is Grace Atibuga from the Northern Region of Ghana. I am 30 years old and I am a nurse in the United Kingdom. I was born and raised in Tamale, the capital of Northern Region.

I am living together with my parents in UK. I went to the United Kingdom at the age of 5 years. I started by basic education there and graduated from the University of Manchester with a degree in nursing.

I am 30 years old now and I will be 31 years old on the 30th of May this year. I am the only daughter of my parents. I am a Christian and a God fearing woman. I have dated about 4 men in my life and none of was able to stay with me for about 4 months. I don’t really know what is happening to me. Am a bad lady to get a husband? I don’t live any ungodly lifestyle. My parents are growing old and they are requesting a grandchild from me.

This time round I need a very serious man who can love and marry me for the rest of his life and bear children with me. I will pay him $4000 every week. My parents have promised to buy a luxury car for this man after we give birth to our first child. This issue is very serious to me. Please I need a very natured and a single man who is ready to marry. Any interested man should leave his comments and location here.

Have You Got a Story Or Article For Us Or You Need Promo … Send It To Our Whatsapp (+233) 0549156794 Or Gmail @Youngmaya94@gmail.com

10 COMMENTS

    • I am Samuel Komla Buacca. 30+ years, single and an Accountant by Profession. I hold a Higher National Diploma in Accountancy and a Bachelor of Technology in Accounting with Computing. I would love to mingle with any serious lady.
      Whatsapp no +233 246125949

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here