Today’s article focuses on same-sex marriage or simply homosexuality. As bad as it may sound, some countries have gone to any length to legalize homosexuality.

We have selected 29 countries where same-sex marriage is practically legalized.

Take a moment of a deep breath before we get cracking.

There are records of same-sex marriage dating back to the first century.

In modern times, equality was first granted to same-sex couples in the Netherlands on April 1, 2001

Here is the list of 28 different countries that have followed suit.

1. Finland

2. Brazil

3. Denmark

4. Spain

7. South Africa

8. Portugal

9. Norway

10. New Zealand

11. Malta

12. Luxembourg

13. Ireland

14. Germany

15. France

16. Taiwan

17. United States

18. United Kingdom

19. Uruguay

20. Sweden

21. Ecuador

22. Costa Rica

23. Columbia

24. Canada

25. Belgium

26. Australia

27. Austria

28. Argentina

Disclaimer: Opinions expressed here are those of the writers and do not reflect those of accepts no responsibility legal or otherwise for their accuracy of content. Please report any inappropriate content to us, and we will evaluate it as a matter of priority.

For Promotion And advertising Contact (+233) 0549156794


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here